Board of Directors


President: Pam Taylor, Small Business Owner

Vice President: Lexanne Horton, Controller, Ritter Communications

Secretary: Lisa Melton, Special Project Manager, Texas Access to Justice Foundation

Treasurer: Kris Wolf, Vice President, First Integrity Bank


  • Jeff Brecklein, Area President, First Integrity Bank
  • Braun Campbell, Philanthropist
  • Sherry Carter, Retail Small Business Owner, Carter’s Corner
  • Shunqetta Cunningham, Founder, Kharis Grants and Services
  • Jeremy Heath, COO, Heath Funeral Home
  • Cherisse Jones-Branch, Arkansas State Full Professor of History and author 
  • April Laws, Nail Technician
  • Susan Lewis, Office Manager, Upper Crust Pizza
  • Jane Lynch, Training Executive, Humana
  • Sandra Morales, Small Business Owner
  • Deborah Parsons, Retired Educator
  • C. J. Pepper, Director of MHPP and Community Relations, Life Strategies 
  • Mark Rowe,  Financial Advisor, Vice President – Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Patrise Stone, Finance Manager, Nucor Yamato
  • Leigh Simpson, Social Services Provider, Jonesboro Housing Authority
  • Gary Taber, Clinic Coordinator, MidSouth Health Systems




Leave a Reply